An Education Program of the National Park Service

Watershed Facilitators & STEM Champions Alphabetical

Watershed Facilitators

FirstLastOrganizationEmailPhone
BishopTiffanyYakima Basin Environmental Education Programybeepdirector@gmail.com(509)732-8794
BowersDanaStevens County Conservation Districtdbowers@co.stevens.wa.us
CookKirstenOkanogan Conservation Districtkirsten@okanogancd.org509-422-0855 ext 103
HadleyReneeDistrict Managerrenee.Hadley@wwccd.net(509) 522-6340 ext.
KaelberKaraFranklin Conservation Districtkara-kaelber@conservewa.net(509)509-416-0440
KillingerHeatherGrant County Conservation Districtheather-killinger@conservewa.net509-765-9618
KoesterSeanCascade Columbia Fisheries Enhancement GroupSean@ccfeg.org
LissHannahPalouse Conservation Districtpalousecd@palousecd.org(509) 332-4101
OwensKatiePacific Education InstituteKatie.Owens@wvsd.org
PoulsonTheresaChief Joseph Damtheresa.a.poulson@usace.army.mil
RiekeJennyTri Cities: Friends of Mid Columbia Wildlife Refugethreadsong@gmail.com(509)531-6840
SamiaCoryVancouver Water Resource Education Centercory.samia@cityofvancouver.us(360)487-7112
SawyerDebbieWenatchee Valley Museumdsawyer@wvmcc.org509-888-6243
SelchoStaceySpokane Conservation DistrictStacey-selcho@sccd.org
TroutChelseaOkanogan Conservation District

STEM Champions

LastFirstSchoolEmailPhone
BergDebraColumbiadberg@columbia206.com
BlockJoyceWenatchee High Schoolblock.j@wenatcheeschools.org(509) 663-8117
CavadiniShannonLake Roosevelt Elementary
ChristianJimColville High Schooljim.christian@colsd.org
ColemanSteveHigh Tech Highscoleman@qsd.wednet.edu
DerrCarrieLake Roosevelt Elementarycderr@gcdsd.org
FergusonKathleenOkanogan
FullerRondiEvergreen 205
GravesMeaganFelida Elementarymeagan.graves@vansd.org
GriswoldTrishWalter Strom Middle Schoolgriswoldtrish@gmail.com
LasaterMichaelWenatchee High Schoollasaterm@wenatcheeschools.org